Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Gr 7 Rocky Food Bank
Penny Carnival
Friday, November 23, 2018
No School PD Day
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Gr 3/4 Swim
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Hot Lunch and Assembly @10:10
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Gr 3/4 Swim
Gr 5/6 Kayak
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Hot Dog Lunch
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Gr 5/6 Kayak
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Hot Lunch
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Gr 5/6 Kayak
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Christmas Concert @7pm
Concert Dress Rehersal @9am
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Holiday
Friday, December 28, 2018
Holiday
Monday, December 31, 2018
Holiday