Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - NO School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday -NO School
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Assembly @ 12:20 and Hot Lunch
ECS Swim
Monday, April 29, 2019
Class & Team Photos
Gr 1/2 Swim
Gr 1/2 Swim
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
ECS Swim
Friday, May 3, 2019
PD Day No School
Monday, May 6, 2019
ECS Field Trip to Hospital
Gr 1/2 Swim
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Hot Dog Lunch
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Gr 6 LA EXAM
Monday, May 13, 2019
Gr 6 Field Trip to Legislature
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
ECS Buddy Night
Gr 4 Farm Ag Tours
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Gr 4 Reynolds Museum
Friday, May 17, 2019
NO School
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
ECS Safety City
Gr 7 @ Alford Lake
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Gr 7 @ Alford Lake
Friday, May 24, 2019
Gr 7 @ Alford Lake
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Leslieville Track N Field
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Assembly @ 10:10 and Hot lunch
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Gr 6/7 Divisional Track
Friday, June 7, 2019
PD Day No School
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Gr 6 LA EXAM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Gr 6 Science EXAM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Gr 6 Math EXAM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Gr 6 Social EXAM
Monday, June 24, 2019
Gr 3/4 Bike Trip
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Gr 1/2 Bike Rodeo
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
FINAL Report Card
Farewell BBQ
Thursday, June 27, 2019
PD Day No School
Friday, June 28, 2019
PD Day No School