Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Book Fair
Gr 1 & 2 Swimming
Gr 3,4&5 Swimming
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Book Fair
ECS Swimming
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Book Fair
DTHS Grad Turkey Supper
Friday, October 25, 2019
PD Day No School
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Gr 1 & 2 Swimming
Gr 3,4&5 Swimming
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Assembly @ 1:00
ECS Swimming
Hot Lunch
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Halloween Party
Monday, November 4, 2019
Volleyball Tourni @ Condor
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Gr 1 & 2 Swimming
Gr 3,4&5 Swimming
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
ECS Swimming
Friday, November 8, 2019
Remembrance Day Ceremony PM
Monday, November 11, 2019
Remembrance Day -NO SCHOOL
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
NO School
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Gr 6 & 7 Kayak
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Penny Carnival 6-8pm
Monday, November 18, 2019
Hot Dog Lunch
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Gr 6 & 7 Kayak
Friday, November 22, 2019
1st Report Card
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Assembly @ 10:10
Gr 6 & 7 Kayak
Hot Lunch
Thursday, November 28, 2019
PT Interviews 4-7pm
Friday, November 29, 2019
No School - PD Day
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Sleeping Beauty- Alberta Opera @ Condor 9am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Hot dog Lunch
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Christmas Concert
Monday, December 23, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Christmas Break
Friday, December 27, 2019
Christmas Break
Monday, December 30, 2019
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Christmas Break
Friday, January 3, 2020
Christmas Break