Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Parent council @7-8:30
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Hot dog Lunch
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Assembly Gr 4@ 12:20
Hot Lunch
Parent Teacher Interviews Gr 1-7 @ 4:30-6:30
Friday, February 2, 2018
NO School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Winter Carnival @12:20
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Hot dog Lunch
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - NO School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Gr4-7 Ski Trip
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Teacher Convention - No School
Friday, February 23, 2018
Teacher Convention - No School
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Grade 2 Assembly @1
Hot Lunch
Time: 12:00 am